contacts enseignants

DIRECTRICE Mme LEBRUN : ce.0573390@ac-nancy-metz.fr

MATERNELLE :

TPS/PS Mme DERLER : Amandine.Derler@ac-nancy-metz.fr

PS/MS Mme DEMAIN : Anne-Claire.Demain@ac-nancy-metz.fr

MS Mme VINCIGUERRE : Antoinette.Vinciguerra@ac-nancy-metz.fr

GS Mme GABRIELE : Pamela.Gabriele@ac-nancy-metz.fr

GS Mme ESCAPA : Estelle.Escapa1@ac-nancy-metz.fr

ELEMENTAIRE :

CP

CP Mme SERENNE : Stephanie.Serenne1@ac-nancy-metz.fr

CP Mme WOLFF : Nathalie.Wolff@ac-nancy-metz.fr

CP Mme CURELY M : Magguy.Curely@ac-nancy-metz.fr

CP Mme GOBRY : Laure.Gobry@ac-nancy-metz.fr

CP Mme PETIT : Celine.Petit1@ac-nancy-metz.fr

CP Mme CURELY L : Laure.Curely@ac-nancy-metz.fr

CE1

CE1 Mme IMBERT-MARX : Emmanuelle.Marx@ac-nancy-metz.fr

CE1 Mme GONZALEZ : Anna-Paula.Gonzalez@ac-nancy-metz.fr

CE1 Mme POIRIER : Laetitia.Poirier@ac-nancy-metz.fr

CE1 Mme HINSINGER : Eugenie.Pic@ac-nancy-metz.fr

CE2

CE2 Mme FOETZ : Marie-Anne.Foetz@ac-nancy-metz.fr

CE2 M COLLET : Mathieu.Collet1@ac-nancy-metz.fr

CE2 Mme DECKER : Emilie.Jolly@ac-nancy-metz.fr

CM

CM1 Mme HERKEL : Nadege.Puyhardy@ac-nancy-metz.fr

CM1 Mme SCHOVING : Alexandra.Schoving@ac-nancy-metz.fr

CM1/CM2 Mme BOULOGNE : Christine.Boulogne@ac-nancy-metz.fr

CM2 Mme PHILBERT : Jessica.Philbert@ac-nancy-metz.fr

CM2 Mme MIGAUD : Helene.Migaud@ac-nancy-metz.fr

ULIS

Mme GASPARD : Oceane.Gaspard@ac-nancy-metz.fr

UPE2A:

Mme MULLER: Solene.Muller@ac-nancy-metz.fr